Time flies!

Standard

Time flies when you’re offline!

Now that the first month of 2014 is over, and the ice has thawed beneath my feet (and let’s hope it stays that way, ATL!), I can get back to focusing on this blog — time to get it organized and get consistent.

I have some new projects in the works which should keep my butt in gear, and I am excited about that. My son is growing like a bad weed, and I just started a new job in Midtown, so life is crazy, but still tremendously beautiful.

Please be sure to follow my blog so you can catch all the forthcoming updates and see what exactly I have in store. 🙂

What are some of your goals for 2014? What are you hellbent and bound to accomplish this year?

Leave a Reply

